

May 7th, 2022 Election Results (Unofficial)

As of 05/07/2022 11:00 PM

			Early V	Early Voting		Election Day		Absentee Votes		Provisional Votes	
	Candidate	Total	*WC	**BC		*WC	**BC	*WC	**BC	*WC	**BC
Mayor	Chad Mees	241	88	15		45	91		2		
City Council	Jesse J. Luna	177	70	11		27	66		3		
General Election	Vickie S. Cooper	175	67	9		31	66		2		
	Philip Weaver	170	71	11		28	59		1		
	Jocqueline Atkins-Carter	122	41	7		35	39				
	Dean Roome	105	30	6		35	31		3		
	Christopher John Adams	41	11	2		13	15				
City Council	Gayle H. Jones	157	65	9		28	53		2		
Special Election	Diane Candler	119	37	6		32	44				

*Williamson County

27 of 27 Polling Locations Reported 100.00%

**Bell County

42 of 42 Vote Centers Reported 1

100.00%

140 West Clark Street | Post Office Drawer H | Bartlett, TX 76511 254.527.3219 (Office) | 254.527.4280 (Fax)